(925) 300-3520 info@lclaw.com

Contact Us

Lankford Crawford Moreno & Ostertag LLP

1850 Mt. Diablo Boulevard, Suite 600
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Office: 925.300.3520
Fax: 925.300.3386

Premier Business Center
401 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1200
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Office: 925.300.3520
Fax: 925.300.3386

Lankford Crawford Moreno & Ostertag, LLP’s Walnut Creek Office is located 20 miles from downtown San Francisco and is walking distance from the Walnut Creek BART station. Santa Monica is easily accessible from Los Angeles International Airport and all other Los Angeles area airports.

Please contact Office Manager Carlos Chavez for more information at 925.300.3520 x 302 or cchavez@lclaw.com.

Paul V. Lankford
Partner
Ext. 304
plankford@lclaw.com
VCard

Dawson G. Crawford
Partner
Ext. 300
dcrawford@lclaw.com
VCard

Paula C. Moreno
Partner
Ext. 305
pmoreno@lclaw.com
VCard

James J. Ostertag
Partner
Ext. 310
jostertag@lclaw.com
VCard

Paul Lannus
Partner
Ext. 315
plannus@lclaw.com
VCard

Charles E. Osthimer, III
Senior Counsel
Ext. 308
costhimer@lclaw.com
VCard

Karen A. Henry
Attorney
Ext. 302
khenry@lclaw.com
VCard