Toxic Tort, Product Liability, Commercial Litigation, Estate and Probate Planning and Litigation

Contact Us

 

Lankford Crawford Moreno & Ostertag LLP

1850 Mt. Diablo Boulevard, Suite 600
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Office: 925.300.3520
Fax: 925.300.3386

Premier Business Center
401 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1200
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Office: 925.300.3520
Fax: 925.300.3386

Lankford Crawford Moreno & Ostertag, LLP’s Walnut Creek Office is centrally located in the San Francisco Bay Area. Our office is located 20 miles from downtown San Francisco and walking distance from the Walnut Creek BART station. The firm’s Santa Monica office is also easily accessible from Los Angeles International Airport and all other Los Angeles area airports.

Please contact Office Manager Terri DeLillo for more information at 925.300.3520 x 302 or tdelillo@lclaw.com.

Name Ext. Email VCARD
Paul V. Lankford, Partner 304 plankford@lclaw.com
Dawson G. Crawford, Partner 302 dcrawford@lclaw.com
Paula C. Moreno, Partner 305 pmoreno@lclaw.com
James J. Ostertag, Partner 310 josterag@lclaw.com
Paul Lannus, Partner 315 plannus@lclaw.com
J.P. Fanning, Associate 308 jpfanning@lclaw.com
Mark J. Hilliard, Associate 303 mhilliard@lclaw.com
Heather Sweeney Kirkpatrick, Associate 300 hkirkpatrick@lclaw.com
Alex G. Taheri, Associate 316 ataheri@lclaw.com
Bina Ghanaat, Associate 311 bghanaat@lclaw.com
James M. Conway, Of Counsel 308 jconway@lclaw.com
Karen A. Henry, Of Counsel 308 khenry@lclaw.com
Eric Bergstrom, Of Counsel ebergstrom@lclaw.com
T. Stephen Corcoran, Of Counsel scorcoran@lclaw.com
Carlos A. Chavez, Paralegal 306 cchavez@lclaw.com
Emily Bails Clements, National Case Manager 307 ebails@lclaw.com
Teresa DeLillo, Office Manager 302 tdelillo@lclaw.com

Please note: Do not send any nonpublic information about any legal matter for which you seek legal representation until you have received a written statement from us requesting that you do so.