Toxic Tort, Product Liability, Commercial Litigation, Estate and Probate Planning and Litigation

Our Attorneys

Partners


Paul V. Lankford

925.300.3520, ext. 304
Fax: 925.300.3386
plankford@lclaw.com
Download VCARD


Dawson G. Crawford

925.300.3520, ext. 301
Fax: 925.300.3386
dcrawford@lclaw.com
Download VCARD


Paula C. Moreno

925.300.3520, ext. 305
Fax: 925.300.3386
pmoreno@lclaw.com
Download VCARD


James J. Ostertag

925.300.3520, ext. 310
Fax: 925.300.3386
jostertag@lclaw.com
Download VCARD


Paul Lannus

925.300.3520, ext. 315
Fax: 925.300.3386
plannus@lclaw.com
Download VCARD

Associates


Mark J. Hilliard

925.300.3520, ext. 303
Fax: 925.300.3386
mhilliard@lclaw.com
Download VCARD


Heather Sweeney Kirkpatrick

925.300.3520, ext. 300
Fax: 925.300.3386
hkirkpatrick@lclaw.com
Download VCARD


Alex G. Taheri

925.300.3520, ext. 316
Fax: 925.300.3386
ataheri@lclaw.com
Download VCARD


J. Paul Fanning

925.300.3520, ext. 311
Fax: 925.300.3386
jpfanning@lclaw.com
Download VCARD


Bina Ghanaat

925.300.3520, ext. 311
Fax: 925.300.3386
bghanaat@lclaw.com

Of Counsel

James M. Conway

925.300.3520, ext. 302
Fax: 925.300.3386
jconway@lclaw.com
Download VCARD

Of Counsel

Karen A. Henry

925.300.3520, ext. 302
Fax: 925.300.3386
khenry@lclaw.com
Download VCARD

Of Counsel

Eric Bergstrom

925.300.3520
Fax: 925.300.3386

Of Counsel

T. Stephen Corcoran

925.300.3520
Fax: 925.300.3386

Of Counsel

Mahsa Kashani Tippins

925.300.3520, ext. 308
Fax: 925.300.3386

Of Counsel

Stephen T. Grimsrud

925.300.3520, ext. 308
Fax: 925.300.3386